Please DONATE to help with maintenance and upkeep of the Wind Repertory Project!

Symphony I, "The Divine Comedy" (Robert W. Smith)

From Wind Repertory Project
(Redirected from Symphony I (Smith))
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Robert W. Smith

Robert W Smith

General Info

Year: 1995

Individual movements are published and available separately.


1. The Inferno – 7:20
2. Purgatorio – 7:10
3. The Ascension – 6:10
4. Paradiso – 4:45

Works for Winds by This Composer

Adaptable Music

All Wind Works