Sanctus (arr Kotovsky)

From Wind Repertory Project
Ola Gjeilo

Ola Gjeilo (arr. Cameron Kotovsky)

General Info

Year: 2008 / 2019
Duration: c. 4:29
Difficulty: IV (see Ratings for explanation)
Original Medium: Choir
Publisher: Kotovsky Arrangements
Cost: Score and Parts - $50.00


Full Score
Marimba I-II
Orchestra Bells
Vibraphone I-II


None discovered thus far.

Program Notes

Written for SATB choir by Ola Gjeilo, Sanctus is a densely scored and richly textured material of the original choral work and has been adapted for percussion, creating a spellbinding work of glistening tonal colors.

- Program Note by arranger


State Ratings

None discovered thus far.


None discovered thus far.

Works for Winds

Adaptable Music

  • Ubi Caritas (Flex instrumentation) (arr. Kotovsky) (2007/2016/2020)

All Wind Works