Please DONATE to help with maintenance and upkeep of the Wind Repertory Project!

Proclamation (Albert)

From Wind Repertory Project
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Adrienne Albert

Adrienne Albert

General Info

Year: 2018
Duration: c. 2:50
Difficulty: (see Ratings for explanation)
Publisher: Kenter Canyon Music
Cost: Score and Parts (print) - $75.00; (digital) - $55.00


Full Score
B-flat Soprano Saxophone I-II
E-flat Alto Saxophone I-II-III
B-flat Tenor Saxophone I-II
E-flat Baritone Saxophone I-II
B-flat Bass Saxophone


None discovered thus far.

Program Notes

Commissioned by the Hartwick College Saxophone Ensemble and the Youth Orchestra of Central Jersey Saxophone Choir, Jordan Smith, director, this work is a good opener and/or closer for a concert, indoors or out.

- Program Note by composer


State Ratings

None discovered thus far.


To submit a performance please join The Wind Repertory Project

Works for Winds by This Composer