Please DONATE to help with maintenance and upkeep of the Wind Repertory Project!

Marche Solennelle

From Wind Repertory Project
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Rob Peters

Rob Peters

This work bears the designation Opus 50.

General Info

Year: 1994
Difficulty: (see Ratings for explanation)
Original Medium: Piano, organ or harmonium
Publisher: Rob Peters
Cost: Parts Only - Unknown   |   Score Only - Free

For availability information, See Discussion tab, above.


Full Score
C Piccolo
Flute I-II
Oboe I-II
Bassoon I-II
E-flat Soprano Clarinet
B-flat Soprano Clarinet I-II-III
E-flat Alto Clarinet
B-flat Bass Clarinet
E-flat Alto Saxophone I-II
B-flat Tenor Saxophone
E-flat Baritone Saxophone
B-flat Trumpet I-II-III
Horn in F I-II-II-IV
Trombone I-II-III
String Bass
Percussion I-II, including:

  • Bass Drum
  • Crash Cymbals
  • Glockenspiel
  • Snare Drum
  • Triangle
  • Xylophone


None discovered thus far.

Program Notes

Marche Solennelle is a transcription of the composer's work of the same name for organ.


(Needed - please join the WRP if you can help.)

State Ratings

None discovered thus far.


To submit a performance please join The Wind Repertory Project

Works for Winds by This Composer