Jack Stamp Suite, A

From Wind Repertory Project

Bruce Yurko; Mark Camphouse; Timothy Mahr; Timothy Broege; Andrew Boysen Jr.

General Info

Year: 2017
Duration: c. 15:15
Difficulty: V (see Ratings for explanation)
Publisher: Neil A. Kjos Music Company
Each movement of A Jack Stamp Suite is written by a different composer, and may be purchased and played separately.


1. Ankrovag Fanfare - (Bruce Yurko) – 1:05
2. Romanza - (Mark Camphouse) – 5:50
3. GF Redux: "It's Yours" - (Timothy Mahr) – 1:20
4. The Water Is Wide - (Timothy Broege) – 4:10
5. Stamp - (Andrew Boysen Jr.) – 2:50


Full Score
Flute I-II-III (III doubling C Piccolo)
Oboe I-II
English Horn
Bassoon I-II
E-flat Soprano Clarinet
B-flat Soprano Clarinet I-II-III
B-flat Bass Clarinet
E-flat Alto Saxophone I-II
B-flat Tenor Saxophone
E-flat Baritone Saxophone
B-flat Trumpet I-II-III-IV
Horn in F I-II-III-IV
Trombone I-II-III-IV
String Bass
Percussion I-II-III-IV, including:

  • Anvil
  • Bass Drum
  • Bells
  • Bongos (2)
  • Chimes
  • China Cymbal
  • Crash Cymbals
  • Log Drums (2)
  • Marimba (4.5 octaves)
  • Ratchet
  • Ribbon Crashers
  • Sleigh Bells
  • Snare Drum
  • Suspended Cymbal
  • Tam-tam
  • Tambourine
  • Triangle
  • Vibraphone
  • Wood Block
  • Xylophone


None discovered thus far.

Program Notes

A Jack Stamp Suite is a multicomposer suite honoring the retirement of composer Jack Stamp. The movements may also be performed separately.

- Program Note from publisher


State Ratings

None discovered thus far.


To submit a performance please join The Wind Repertory Project