Please DONATE to help with maintenance and upkeep of the Wind Repertory Project!

In Which They Are Received

From Wind Repertory Project
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Rebekah Driscoll

Rebekah Driscoll

General Info

Year: 2011
Duration: c. 6:00
Difficulty: V (see Ratings for explanation)
Publisher: Rebekah Driscoll Music
Cost: Score and Parts - $9.95   


Full Score
B-flat Soprano Clarinet I-II-III-IV-V-VI

(parts also available for 6 bassoons or 6 cellos)


None discovered thus far.

Program Notes

In Which They Are Received is an extended canon for six clarinets, an exploration of how the same musical gestures can produce different effects depending on context. It can also be performed by a single instrumentalist with electronic delay, and additional versions are available for bassoon or cello.

State Ratings

None discovered thus far.


To submit a performance please join The Wind Repertory Project

Works for Winds by This Composer