Please DONATE to help with maintenance and upkeep of the Wind Repertory Project!

Concerts:ABA 2018 Annual Convention (Fort Worth, Texas)

From Wind Repertory Project
Jump to navigation Jump to search

7 March 2018 – Sam Houston State University Wind Ensemble

Sam Houston State University (Huntsville, Tx.) Wind Ensemble
Matthew McInturf, conductor
Terence Milligan, conductor
Richard C. Crain, conductor
David W. Vandewalker, conductor
Bradley Kent, conductor
Brian Gibbs, conductor
Matthew McInturf, conductor
Ray E. Cramer, conductor
Amanda Drinkwater, conductor
Patricia P. Card, clarinet

7 March 2018 – Texas Christian University Wind Symphony

Texas Christian University (Fort Worth) Wind Symphony
Bobby R. Francis, conductor
Ray Toler, conductor
Brian Youngblood, conductor
Frank Ticheli, conductor
Ray Lichtenwalter, conductor
Matthew Temple, conductor
James F. Keene, conductor
Alice Keene, harp
Boston Brass

8 March 2018 – Dallas Winds

Dallas (Tx.) Winds
Jerry Junkin, conductor
Gary Smith, conductor
Dennis Zeisler, conductor
Dennis Johnson, conductor
Cathy Johnson, conductor
Steven Davis, conductor
Mary Schneider, conductor
Robert Carnochan, conductor
John Bourgeois, conductor
Thomas Fraschillo, conductor
Steven Moore, conductor
Lowell Graham, conductor
Jens Lindemann, trumpet

9 March 2018 – Hebron High School Wind Symphony

Hebron High School (Carrolton, Tx.) Wind Symphony
Andy Sealy, conductor
J. P. Wilson, conductor
Eric Hammer, conductor
Scott Taylor, conductor
Timothy Rhea, conductor
Bruce Gilkes, conductor
Scotty Walker, conductor

9 March 2018 – Baylor University Wind Symphony

Baylor University (Waco, Tx.) Wind Symphony
J. Eric Wilson, conductor
Scott Boerma, conductor
Darrin Davis, conductor
Kerry Taylor, conductor
Isaiah Odajima, conductor
John L. Whitwell, conductor
Thomas Caneva, conductor
Joseph Parisi, conductor
Kent Eshelman, tuba