Please DONATE to help with maintenance and upkeep of the Wind Repertory Project!

Concerto Grosso

From Wind Repertory Project
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Derek Bourgeois

Derek Bourgeois

Subtitle: For Ten Piece Brass

This work bears the designation Opus 61.

General Info

Year: 1980 / 2005
Duration: c. 20:00
Difficulty: VI (see Ratings for explanation)
Original Medium: Brass band
Publisher: HAFABRA Music
Cost: Score and Parts (print) - €72.00   |   Score Only (print) - €15.00


Full Score
B-flat Piccolo Trumpet
C Trumpet I-II
B-flat Flugelhorn
Horn in F
Trombone I-II-III-IV


None discovered thus far.

Program Notes

For Philip Jones.

- Program Note from score


State Ratings

None discovered thus far.


To submit a performance please join The Wind Repertory Project

Works for Winds by This Composer

Adaptable Music

  • Serenade (Flex instrumentation) (adapt. Brand) (1965/1980/2020)

All Wind Works