Bottle Dance

From Wind Repertory Project
Antal Farkas

Antal Farkas, arranged by Tamás Farkas

General Info

Year: 2011
Duration: Unknown
Difficulty: IV (see Ratings for explanation)
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest
Cost: Score & Parts: $89.95   |   Score Only: $9.95


Full Score
Flute I-II
English horn*
B-flat Soprano Clarinet I-II-III*
E-flat Alto Clarinet*
B-flat Bass Clarinet*
E-flat Alto Saxophone I-II*
B-flat Tenor Saxophone*
Eb Baritone Saxophone*
B-flat Cornet I-II
B-flat Trumpet I-II
Horn in F I-II-III-IV
Euphonium I-II (or Treble Clef Euphonium I-II in Bb)
Trombone I-II
Bass Trombone
Tuba I-II
Percussion I-II-III-IV, including:

  • Basque Drum
  • Bass Drum
  • Cymbals (crash)
  • Small Drum

*The parts indicated may be omitted if necessary.


None discovered thus far.

Program Notes

A showy piece, virtuosic in its effect yet easily playable. This youth orchestra arrangement is a simplified and shortened version of the original work for full-scale orchestra.

-Program Note from Publisher


(Needed - please join the WRP if you can help.)

State Ratings

None discovered thus far.


To submit a performance please join The Wind Repertory Project

Works for Winds by This Composer


None discovered thus far.