Please DONATE to help with maintenance and upkeep of the Wind Repertory Project!

A Jack Stamp Suite

From Wind Repertory Project


1. Ankrovag Fanfare (Bruce Yurko) (2017)
2. Romanza (Mark Camphouse)
3. GF Redux: "It's Yours" (Timothy Mahr)
4. The Water is Wide (Timothy Broege)
5. Stamp (Andrew Boysen Jr)

Each movement of A Jack Stamp Suite is written by a different composer, and may be purchased and played separately. See each individual movement for a full description.