Whitney Houston - The Greatest Hits

From Wind Repertory Project
Whitney Houston

Whitney Houston (arr. Frank Bernaerts)

General Info

Year: 2012
Duration: c. 8:50
Difficulty: IV (see Ratings for explanation)
Publisher: Bernaerts Music BVBA
Cost: Score and Parts - $112.75


Full Score
Flute I-II
Bassoon I-II
E-flat Soprano Clarinet
B-flat Soprano Clarinet I-II-III
E-flat Alto Clarinet
B-flat Bass Clarinet
B-flat Soprano Saxophone
E-flat Alto Saxophone I-II
B-flat Tenor Saxophone I-II
E-flat Baritone Saxophone
B-flat Trumpet I-II-III
Horn in F I-II-III
Trombone I-II-III
String Bass
Percussion I-II-III-IV-V, including:

  • Congas
  • Drum Set
  • Glockenspiel
  • Tambourine
  • Xylophone


None discovered thus far.

Program Notes

This medley of Whitney Houston tunes includes the hits I Wanna Dance with Somebody, The Greatest Love of All, I'm Every Woman, I Will Always Love You, and One Moment in Time.

- Program Note from score


State Ratings

None discovered thus far.


To submit a performance please join The Wind Repertory Project

Works for Winds by This Composer


  • Bernaerts, F. (2012).Whitney Houston - The Greatest Hits : Including the Hits ; "I Wanna Dance with Somebody", "The Greatest Love of All", "I'm Every Woman", "I Will Always Love You" and "One Moment in Time" : [concert band = harmonie = Blasorchester][score]. Bernaerts Music: Willebroek, Belgium.
  • Perusal Score