Please DONATE to help with maintenance and upkeep of the Wind Repertory Project!

Symphony No. 2 (Smith)

From Wind Repertory Project
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Robert W. Smith

Robert W. Smith

Subtitle: The Odyssey

General Info

Year: 2004

Individual movements published and available separately.


1. The Iliad – 7:44
2. The Winds of Poseidon – 7:33
3. The Isle of Calypso – 4:27
4. Ithaca – 5:53