Please DONATE to help with maintenance and upkeep of the Wind Repertory Project!

Jubilee Fanfare

From Wind Repertory Project
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Yosuke Fukuda

Yosuke Fukuda

General Info

Year: 2011
Duration: c. 6:00
Difficulty: IV (see Ratings for explanation)
Publisher: Brain Music
Cost: Score and Parts (print) - $65.000   |   Score Only (print) - $6.50


Full Score
C Piccolo
Flute I-II
Oboe (optional)
Bassoon (optional)
E-flat Soprano Clarinet (optional)
B-flat Soprano Clarinet I-II-III
B-flat Bass Clarinet
E-flat Alto Saxophone I-II
B-flat Tenor Saxophone
E-flat Baritone Saxophone
B-flat Trumpet I-II-III
Horn in F I-II-III-IV (IV optional)
Trombone I-II-III
String Bass (optional)
Percussion I-II-III-IV, including:

  • Bass Drum
  • Chimes (optional)
  • Crash Cymbals
  • Field Drum (optional)
  • Glockenspiel
  • Snare Drum
  • Suspended Cymbal
  • Triangle


None discovered thus far.

Program Notes

With the heroic introduction of its ceremonial fanfare, the work centers around an elegant melody flowing above a regal march style. The uplifting and flourishing melodic character offers wishes for a bright future, underscored by the introduction’s indication of espressivo, encouraging much musical artistry and expression.

- Program Note from publisher

Commissioned by the IWATA Band Association, Shizuoka.

- Program Note from score


State Ratings

None discovered thus far.


To submit a performance please join The Wind Repertory Project

  • Kansas Wesleyan University (Salina) Wind Ensemble (Carl T. Rouse, conductor) – 20 November 2018

Works for Winds by This Composer

Adaptable Music

All Wind Works