Please DONATE to help with maintenance and upkeep of the Wind Repertory Project!

Concerts:ABA 2012 Annual Convention (Indianapolis, Indiana)

From Wind Repertory Project
Jump to navigation Jump to search

February 29, 2012 - Purdue University Wind Ensemble

Purdue University (West Lafayette, Ind.) Wind Ensemble
Jay S. Gephart, conductor
Ishbah Cox, conductor
Mohamad Schuman, conductor
Edward C. Harris, conductor
Gladys Wright, conductor
Dennis Stokes, conductor
David Holsinger, conductor
Steven Moore, conductor
Al G. Wright, conductor

February 29, 2012 - Ball State University Wind Ensemble

Ball State University (Muncie, Ind.) Wind Ensemble
Thomas E. Caneva, conductor
James F. Keene, conductor
Donald Peterson, conductor
Johnnie Vinson, conductor
Gary Smith, conductor
Gary Green, conductor
Jack Yonce, conductor
Matthew Lyon, tuba

March 1, 2012 - Indiana University Wind Ensemble

Indiana University (Bloomington) Wind Ensemble
Stephen W. Pratt, conductor
David C. Woodley, conductor
Leslie W. Hicken, conductor
Ray E. Cramer, conductor
William V. Johnson, conductor
Steven D. Davis, conductor
Jay Bocook, conductor
John P. Boyd, conductor
Daniel Perantoni, tuba

March 1, 2012 - Michigan State University Wind Symphony

Michigan State University (East Lansing) Wind Symphony
Kevin L. Sedatole, conductor
John T. Madden, conductor
Fred J. Allen, conductor
Kenneth G. Bloomquist, conductor
Jerry F. Junkin, conductor
Patricia Brumbaugh, conductor
Kerry Taylor, conductor
Michael Kaufman, conductor
John Whitwell, conductor
Molly Fillmore, soprano
Joseph Lulloff, soprano saxophone

March 2, 2012 - United States Army Field Band

United States Army Field Band (Ft. Meade, Md.)
Timothy J. Holtan, conductor
Edward S. Lisk, conductor
Thomas V. Fradchillo, conductor
Bruce R. Pulver, conductor
Thomas G. Leslie, conductor

March 3, 2012 - Butler University Wind Ensemble

Butler University (Indianapolis, Ind.) Wind Ensemble
Robert Grechesky, conductor
David McCullough, conductor
Rodney Winther, conductor
William J. Moody, conductor
Gerald Guilbeaux, conductor
L. Byran Shelburne, conductor
Terry Austin, conductor
David Gregory, conductor
Daniel Bolin, conductor