Please DONATE to help with maintenance and upkeep of the Wind Repertory Project!

Concert Suite from "Cirque du Soleil"

From Wind Repertory Project
Jump to navigation Jump to search
René Dupéré

René Dupéré (arr. Victor Lopez)

General Info

Year: 1994 / 2007
Duration: c. 8:20
Difficulty: IV (see Ratings for explanation)
Publisher: Alfred Publishing
Cost: Score and Parts (print) - $77.00; (digital) - $77.00   |   Score Only (print) - $10.00


Full Score
Flute I-II ( doubles pan flute and piccolo)
B-flat Soprano Clarinet I-II-III
B-flat Bass Clarinet
E-flat Alto Saxophone I-II
B-flat Tenor Saxophone
E-flat Baritone Saxophone
B-flat Trumpet I-II-III
Horn in F I-II
Trombone I-II-III
Electric Bass
Piano (optional)
Percussion I-II-III, including:

  • Bass Drum
  • Bells
  • Castanets
  • Concert Toms (3)
  • Hi-Hat
  • Marimba
  • Snare Drum
  • Suspended Cymbal
  • Tambourine
  • Triangle
  • Xylophone


None discovered thus far.

Program Notes

The unique style of the music from these magical events has been captured in this captivating medley. Selections from the shows include: Alegria; Alone; O and Kunya Sobe. All the awe and wonder of these magnificent shows are ready to be experienced through this musical presentation.

- Program Note from publisher


State Ratings

None discovered thus far.


To submit a performance please join The Wind Repertory Project

Works for Winds by This Composer